Thursday night

Got crazy (CRAZY) and bought Thunder tickets.  For tomorrow.  NIGHT.  With a soccer tourney Sat/Sun in Tulsa.  And a 12 mile run to do.  Back of my mind was saying “it’s their last regular week of regular season games” and “I can always make Chris go”.  But *I* want to go.  So Mason, X and I are going.  I’ll give up the soccer tourney Sunday and run then.  Because spending 4+ hours in the car, 3+ hours at an NBA game and a night in a hotel with 2 14-year old boys should be enough quality bonding mother/son time.

Thanks to my friend M who said “there will be a lot of gas, they are 14 year old boys”.  OMG.  What have I done?

No real worries over the marathon tonight.  Crazy busy chaos packing (I am NOT spontaneous) will keep you occupied I guess

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

